TC Members

(Samuel) Qing-Shan Jia, Tsinghua University, jiaqs@tsinghua.edu.cn

Knut ã kesson, knut.akesson@chalmers.se

Tajer Abdelouahed, ta_ouahed@yahoo.fr

Alexandre Philippot, alexandre.philippot@univ-reims.fr

Gianmaria Tommasi, detommas@unina.it

Mariagrazia Dotoli, dotoli@deemail.poliba.it

Jalilvand Abolfazl, ajalilvand@mail.znu.ac.ir

Jiliang Luo, ljlng77@yahoo.com.cn

Cristian Mahulea, cmahulea@unizar.es

Andrea Paoli, andrea.paoli@unibo.it

Kiam Tian Seow, asktseow@ntu.edu.sg

Su Rong, rsu@ntu.edu.sg

Ali A Afzalian, Afzalian@pwut.ac.ir

Darabi Houshang, hdarabi@uic.edu

Martin Fabian, fabian@chalmers.se

Ryan Leduc, leduc@mcmaster.ca

Fuchun Liu, liufch@gdut.edu.cn

Laurie Ricker, lricker@mta.ca

Karen Rudie, karen.rudie@queensu.ca

Dawn Tilbury, tilbury@umich.edu

Yiping Cheng, ypcheng@bjtu.edu.cn

Robi Malik, robi@cs.waikato.ac.nz

Yulin Lei, leiyl11@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn

Anooshiravan Saboori, a_saboor@ece.concordia.ca

Amin Mannani, amin_man@ece.concordia.ca

Emanuel T. Almeida, almeidae@umich.edu

Bayat Farhad, fbayat@iust.ac.ir

Benmessahel Bilal, bilal.benmessahel@gmail.com

Wujie Chao, chaowujie1013@163.com

Danjing Li, danjing.li@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de

Feng Lei, fenglei@control.utoronto.ca

Hesuan Hu, hshu@mail.xidian.edu.cn

Karim Labadi, k.labadi@epmi.fr

Abdolrasul Mohammadi Idghamishi, a_mohamm@ece.concordia.ca

George Tsinarakis, tsinar@dpem.tuc.gr

Boel Rene, Rene.Boel@UGent.be

Bart Schutter, b.deschutter@tudelft.nl

Demongodin Isabel, isabel.demongodin@lsis.org

Maria Fanti, fanti@deemail.poliba.it

Jean-Marc Faure, faure@lurpa.ens-cachan.fr

Fay Alexander, alexander.fay@hsu-hh.de

Georg Frey, frey@eit.uni-kl.de

Ratnesh Kumar, rkumar@iastate.edu

Stãphane Lafortune, stephane@eecs.umich.edu

Jean-Jacques Lesage, lesage@lurpa.ens-cachan.fr

Pedro Lima, pal@isr.ist.utl.pt

Evangivaldo Lima, evanlima@uneb.br

Feng Lin, flin@ece.eng.wayne.edu

Jan Schuppen, J.H.van.Schuppen@cwi.nl

Mengchu Zhou, zhou@njit.edu

Wonham Wonham, wonham@control.utoronto.ca

Ishanu Chattopadhyay, ixc128@psu.edu

Amir Noori, Amirnoori@gmail.com

Avrachenkov Konstantin, Amirnoori@gmail.com

Baniardalani Sobhi, ardalani@ec.iut.ac.ir

Stefan Haar, Stefan.Haar@irisa.fr

Junior Bakola, juniorbakola@gmail.com

Jin-Shyan Lee, jslee@ntut.edu.tw

Hervã Marchand, Herve.Marchand@inria.fr

Tomã¡ã¡ Masopust,masopust@ipm.cz

Amir Noori, Amirnoori@cic.aut.ac.ir

Tae-Sic Yoo, yoots@inel.gov

Kurt Rohloff, krohloff@bbn.com

Ehsan Heidari, e.heidari2005@gmail.com

Noorbakhsh Mohamamd, s.m_noorbakhsh@yahoo.ca

Lucien Ouedraogo, Lucien.Ouedraogo@Usherbrooke.ca

Ali Shams Addin, a.shamsaddinlo@yahoo.com

Rudy Wahjudi, rudy@grad.its.ac.id

Yu Wang, wangy22@mcmaster.ca

Renyuan Zhang, zryster@gmail.com